Collage Vision
The luxury of timeless beauty
In a world which rhythm beats faster and faster, time is probably the most precious good we have. Every minute of our time and schedule is unique and can't be brought back. And every second of it is too precious to be wasted. We should be constantly aware of it. The very particular charm of time can be found in the work of the world literature and has already quickened numerous brilliant spirits in the History of Man. Isn't it fascinating to be able to imagine that we can capture it
and so to catch it? This is exactly the common vision which is driving us: the watch brands under the parent company Chronos Manufactures. Of course we can't slow down time, never- theless we give it a new quality. The results of the transfer of experience and technology among our watch manufactories are the synergistic effects our customers can benefit from. Creative design, best watchmaking workmanship and the latest technique find among the exemplars of our
watch manufactures a multitude of exclusive and individual way of expression both for man and woman with style. Every single watch personifies the luxury of timeless and everlasting beauty and elegance. Attributes which will never be out of fashion. Chronos Manufactures: this stands for highest and constant precision, second after second, minute after minute, hour after hour

... because time never stops.

Vision
Vision
Brands
André Belfort
Chrono Diamond
Hindenberg
Mathieu Legrand
Mathis Montabon
Richtenburg
Contact
Address
Contact form
Instagram Instagram
Facebook Facebook
English
Deutsch
Español
Français
Italiano
André Belfort | Chrono Diamond | Hindenberg | Mathieu Legrand | Mathis Montabon | Richtenburg

Collage Vision
Le luxe de la beauté qui ne change pas avec le temps
Dans un monde à la cadence de plus en plus rapide, le temps est probablement le bien le plus pré- cieux que l'on a. Chaque minute de notre temps est unique et ne se laisse plus rattraper. Et chaque seconde est trop précieuse pour la gaspiller. Il faut en être bien conscient. Le charme bien particulier du temps se retrouve dans les œuvres de la littérature mondiale et a inspiré bien des esprits de génie dans l'histoire humaine. N'est-ce pas fascinant de s'imaginer de pouvoir le capter? C'est exactement la
vision commune qui nous motive: les marques de montres englobées par Chronos Manufactures. Il est bien entendu que personne ne peut retenir le temps, pourtant nous lui donnons une nouvelle qualité. Le transfert intense d'expérience et de tech- nologie au sein de nos manu- factures de montres fait naître une synergie dont profitent nos clients. Un design innovateur, un art horloger de grande qualité et une technique des plus modernes trouvent dans les modèles de nos marques une multitude de
moyens d'expression individuels et exclusifs avec style pour homme et pour dame. Chacune des montres personnifie le luxe de la beauté et de l'élégance omniprésente et intemporelle. Des attributs qui sont toujours à la mode. Chronos Manufactures: cela signifie la plus haute précision de façon constante, seconde après seconde, minute après minute, heure après heure

... parce que le temps ne s'arrête jamais.

Vision
Vision
Marques
André Belfort
Chrono Diamond
Hindenberg
Mathieu Legrand
Mathis Montabon
Richtenburg
Contact
Adresse
Formulaire de contact
Instagram Instagram
Facebook Facebook
Français
Deutsch
English
Español
Italiano
André Belfort | Chrono Diamond | Hindenberg | Mathieu Legrand | Mathis Montabon | Richtenburg