Collage Mathis Montabon
Mathis Montabon: An homage to time!
The collection of Mathis Montabon is an homage to time in every way! The idea of catching the magic of time and bringing it to life by creating fascinating watches is reflected in every single detail. In this spirit, Mathis Montabon's creative designers and experienced watchmakers deliberately oscillate between the past, the present and the future. On the one hand, Mathis Montabon focusses on the traditional way of watch-
making of the past centuries: The very first sketches and drawings are still being drafted by hand and the assembling of the watches is the result of an elaborate crafts- manship which is permanently subjected to a strict quality control process. On the other hand, Mathis Montabon's watches are trendsetting as modern tech- nology and only the best materials are used in the production. The contemporary and at the same The contemporary and at the
same time timeless design, in turn, interconnects the brand to the present. The result is a collection of complex and sophisticated watches of highest quality, precision and longevity. The use of high-grade materials, the exciting design and the noble finishing makes every Mathis Montabon watch a distinct masterwork of horology.


The official website

Vision
Vision
Brands
André Belfort
Chrono Diamond
Hindenberg
Mathieu Legrand
Mathis Montabon
Richtenburg
Contact
Address
Contact form
Instagram Instagram
Facebook Facebook
English
Deutsch
Español
Français
Italiano
André Belfort | Chrono Diamond | Hindenberg | Mathieu Legrand | Mathis Montabon | Richtenburg

Collage Mathis Montabon
Mathis Montabon: Un hommage au temps !
La collection de Mathis Montabon à tout égard est un hommage au temps ! Derrière chacune des montres se cache une idée de capturer la magie du temps et de l'éveiller en forme d'une montre fascinante. A cette occasion les designers créatifs et les horlogers émérites de Mathis Montabon se déplacent consciemment dans le champ de tension entre le passé, le présent et l'avenir. D'une part Mathis Montabon rend hommage à l'art traditionnel des horlogers
des siècles passés, car les premiers croquis et esquisses sont encore dessinés à la main et chaque montre est assemblée à la main et est soumise à des contrô- les de qualité les plus exigeants. D'autre part les montres de Mathis Montabon dessinent l'avenir parce que les technologies les plus modernes entrent en jeu dans la production et seulement des matériaux de plus haute valeur y sont travaillés. Le design contem- porain et aussi intemporel relie les
modèles au présent. Le résultat s'exprime par des montres com- plexes et pleines d'ingéniosité de la plus haute qualité, précision et durabilité. L'emploi des matériaux de haute valeur, le design captivant et l'élaboration soigneuse font de chaque montre de Mathis Montabon un chef-d’œuvre reflétant l'art horloger sans égal !


Le site officiel

Vision
Vision
Marques
André Belfort
Chrono Diamond
Hindenberg
Mathieu Legrand
Mathis Montabon
Richtenburg
Contact
Adresse
Formulaire de contact
Instagram Instagram
Facebook Facebook
Français
Deutsch
English
Español
Italiano
André Belfort | Chrono Diamond | Hindenberg | Mathieu Legrand | Mathis Montabon | Richtenburg