Collage Chrono Diamond
Chrono Diamond because your time is precious
Whoever knows how to appreciate Swiss high class workmanship, has an active lifestyle and attaches importance to light elegance and higher sportiness will find in Chrono Diamond® the right partner. High quality materials and a remarkable design speak clearly.
When sailing or riding, on the golf
course, the tennis court or at the racecourse - Chrono Diamond® stands for extravagant taste and design of highest quality. These watches are far more than just time keepers of great quality. They are a statement of higher taste. Chrono Diamond® 's new collection places emphasis on on timeless-elegant design.
It is very important to our watch makers to make out of everyday a very special event through these individual pieces of jewelry. Reliable time keepers of high precision and elegant appearance. Swiss-made movements in completion.

The official website

Vision
Vision
Brands
André Belfort
Chrono Diamond
Hindenberg
Mathieu Legrand
Mathis Montabon
Richtenburg
Contact
Address
Contact form
Instagram Instagram
Facebook Facebook
English
Deutsch
Español
Français
Italiano
André Belfort | Chrono Diamond | Hindenberg | Mathieu Legrand | Mathis Montabon | Richtenburg

Collage Chrono Diamond
Chrono Diamond parce que votre temps est très précieux
Celui qui sait apprécier le travail suisse de très haute qualité, qui cultive un style de vie actif et attache de l'importance à l'élégance et la sportivité trouve avec Chrono Diamond® le bon partenaire. Des matériaux de haute qualité et un design hors du commun parlent un langage clair. En faisant de la voile, pendant l'équitation, sur le terrain de golf
ou de tennis ou encore à l'hippodrome - Chrono Diamond® se caractérise par un goût extravagant et un design de toute première qualité. Ces montres sont bien plus que de simples gardes-temps de haute qualité. Elles sont une déclaration d'un goût haut de gamme. La nouvelle collection de Chrono Diamond® souligne un design
élégant intemporel. Il est très important pour nos horlogers de faire avec ces montres de chaque jour une expérience toute particulière. Des montres fiables, d'une haute précision au look très élégant. Des mouvements fabriqués en Suisse en finition.


Le site officiel

Vision
Vision
Marques
André Belfort
Chrono Diamond
Hindenberg
Mathieu Legrand
Mathis Montabon
Richtenburg
Contact
Adresse
Formulaire de contact
Instagram Instagram
Facebook Facebook
Français
Deutsch
English
Español
Italiano
André Belfort | Chrono Diamond | Hindenberg | Mathieu Legrand | Mathis Montabon | Richtenburg