Collage André Belfort
Far beyond the boundaries of space and time!
It has always been the desire and aspiration of mankind to research his world, to improve and en- hance it - thereby stretching the confines of possibilities and when necessary exceeding those limits. Without this inner drive Columbus would not have discovered the New World, Leonardo da Vinci would not have created his Mona Lisa, the first airplane would still not be invented and there would be nothing but silence regarding the first moon landing! It is exactly this spirit of the many famous inventors, artist and
scientist that still exists and lives on at Andre Belfort. The aspiration to recognize a challenge, formulate a brilliant solution and have the staying power to follow through with that solution from the first concept to the final product. At Andre Belfort craftsmanship meets know how to achieve the highest echelon of artistic production. Day by day experienced professional watch makers and engineers with pio- neering spirits puzzle over new models and innovative watch mechanisms, at all times focussed
on precision and perfection as avant-garde designers full of passion and ambition meet the challenge of casing the perfect technology within a flawlessly elegant timepiece. The end result is a luxurious watch with many diminutive refinements that has the highest quality and longevity while being a one of a kind beauty. Each watch is an unparalleled masterpiece.



The official website

Vision
Vision
Brands
André Belfort
Chrono Diamond
Hindenberg
Mathieu Legrand
Mathis Montabon
Richtenburg
Contact
Address
Contact form
Instagram Instagram
Facebook Facebook
English Deutsch
Español
Français
Italiano
André Belfort | Chrono Diamond | Hindenberg | Mathieu Legrand | Mathis Montabon | Richtenburg

Collage André Belfort
Au delà de l'univers spaciotemporel!
De toujours le rêve et l'aspiration de l'homme a été d'explorer, d'améliorer et d'embellir le monde - en sondant les frontières du possible et si nécessaire en les dépassant. Sans ce zèle, Columbus n'aurait jamais découvert le „Nouveau Monde“, Leonard de Vinci n'aurait jamais peint sa Joconde, le premier avion n'aurait jamais été inventé et on n'aurait jamais parlé d'un atterrissage sur la Lune ! C'est donc justement cet esprit, qui a animé de célèbres inven-
teurs, artistes et scientifiques et qui survit avec André Belfort: l'obsession de discerner les problèmes et d'offrir une solution brillante conjuguée à la force d'imposer une idée de sa première ébauche jusqu'à la conception d'un produit parfait. André Belfort, c'est la rencontre d'une capacité artisanale du plus haut niveau avec des aptitudes artistiques. Des horlogers expérimentés et des ingénieurs armés d'un esprit pionnier bricolent jour après jour de nou-
veaux modèles, constamment à la recherche de précision et de perfection, tandis que des sty- listes d'avant-garde s'exposent avec passion à des défis exigeants pour envelopper une technique parfaite dans une robe élégante. En résultat, cela donne des montres de luxe avec une multitude de petits raffinements de la plus grande qualité, d'une esthétique unique et d'une grande longévité: chaque montre est un chef d'oeuvre particulier!
Le site officiel

Vision
Vision
Marques
André Belfort
Chrono Diamond
Hindenberg
Mathieu Legrand
Mathis Montabon
Richtenburg
Contact
Adresse
Formulaire de contact
Instagram Instagram
Facebook Facebook
Français
Deutsch
English
Español
Italiano
André Belfort | Chrono Diamond | Hindenberg | Mathieu Legrand | Mathis Montabon | Richtenburg